Somebody Stop Me

I am falling back in love with physical books. All this publishing course is doing is a) teaching me that the future is basically a nebulous mystery, but b) that a good old wholesome pBook will never be far away.

And to top it off I found the book store of my dreams today. Embiggen Books in Little Lonsdale Street. Packed with the exact fiction and nonfiction I love, I fear I’ll be back more often than I would like. Here’s what I bought today:

It’s inspiration for a book I have in mind.

I wonder what the book will be about!

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

